Tournament Chairmen - 2024		
<u>weeks</u>	<u>Month</u>	<u>Name</u>
4	January	Mario Garcia
4	February	Gary Gillan
4	March	George Zicker
5	April	Tom Olsen
4	May	Gerry Wilson
4	June	Mitchell Fenger
5	July	Donald Wiley
4	August	Paul Nichwander
5	September	Harold Hamilton
4	October	Ronald G. Lewis
4	November	Edmundo Chavez
5	December	Max Fowler

**Contact Leon Helfet or Ed Romero for changes**